Welcome to Paradiso.

 

Guitar riff in the ears, sun overheat and smell of Monoi. We thought more but the countdown of the return to life (before) begin. To accompany you? Our collection "Greetings from Paradiso". a The taste of well deserved paradise.

Welcome to Paradiso.

 

Guitar riff in the ears, sun overheat and smell of Monoi. We thought more but the countdown of the return to life (before) begin. To accompany you? Our collection "Greetings from Paradiso". a The taste of well deserved paradise.

 

Summer Please!

 

This scene, we imagined, anticipated, fantasized... The return to a pleasure effortlessly, immediate, infinite. Whoever makes the notion lose time, and that makes you want to start again. All summer.

 

Summer Please!

 

This scene, we imagined, anticipated, fantasized... The return to a pleasure effortlessly, immediate, infinite. Whoever makes the notion lose time, and that makes you want to start again. All summer.

The life before it's now!

 

Waiting for the return of festivals (quickly, quickly, quickly!) We revive Lollapalooza, Coachella or Woodstock and his days spent in a debauchery of Feelings, Trips psyche and guitars. A utopian parenthesis or, hidden.e.s behind Oversized scales, we are free to see the world as we wish.

The life before it's now!

 

Waiting for the return of festivals (quickly, quickly, quickly!) We revive Lollapalooza, Coachella or Woodstock and his days spent in a debauchery of Feelings, Trips psyche and guitars. A utopian parenthesis or, hidden.e.s behind Oversized scales, we are free to see the world as we wish.

 

Good Vibes Only.

 

To satisfy our needs of great air, to see the country, to escape, we imagine this Summer, beaches of Palms Springs with those of the French Riviera. Glasses screwed on the nose as soon as she woke up, head and feet In the sand, we finally celebrate a form of sensoriality found. THEBeen starting.

 

 

Good Vibes Only.

 

To satisfy our needs of great air, to see the country, to escape, we imagine this Summer, beaches of Palms Springs with those of the French Riviera. Glasses screwed on the nose as soon as she woke up, head and feet In the sand, we finally celebrate a form of sensoriality found. THEBeen starting.

WELCOME TO PARADISO.

 

Riff de guitare dans les oreilles, soleil en surchauffe et odeur de monoï. On y croyait plus mais le compte à rebours du retour à la vie (d’avant) a commencé. Pour vous accompagner ? Notre collection “Greetings from Paradiso”. Un avant-goût du paradis bien mérité.

WELCOME TO PARADISO.

 

Riff de guitare dans les oreilles, soleil en surchauffe et odeur de monoï. On y croyait plus mais le compte à rebours du retour à la vie (d’avant) a commencé. Pour vous accompagner ? Notre collection “Greetings from Paradiso”. Un avant-goût du paradis bien mérité.

 

SUMMER PLEASE !

 

Cette scène, on l’a imaginée, anticipée, fantasmée... Le retour à un plaisir sans effort, immédiat, infini. Celui qui fait perdre la notion du temps, et qui donne envie de recommencer. Tout l’été.

 

SUMMER PLEASE !

 

Cette scène, on l’a imaginée, anticipée, fantasmée... Le retour à un plaisir sans effort, immédiat, infini. Celui qui fait perdre la notion du temps, et qui donne envie de recommencer. Tout l’été.

LA VIE D'AVANT c'EST MAINTENANT !

 

En attendant le retour des festivals (vite, vite, VITE !) on fait revivre Lollapalooza, Coachella ou Woodstock et ses journées passées dans une débauche de sentiments, de trips psychés et de guitares. Une parenthèse utopique ou, caché.e.s derrière des lunettes à écailles oversize, on est libre de voir le monde comme on le souhaite.

LA VIE D'AVANT c'EST MAINTENANT !

 

En attendant le retour des festivals (vite, vite, VITE !) on fait revivre Lollapalooza, Coachella ou Woodstock et ses journées passées dans une débauche de sentiments, de trips psychés et de guitares. Une parenthèse utopique ou, caché.e.s derrière des lunettes à écailles oversize, on est libre de voir le monde comme on le souhaite.

 

GOOD VIBES ONLY.

 

Pour satisfaire nos besoins de grand air, de voir du pays, de s’échapper, on s’imagine cet été, des plages de Palms Springs à celles de la French Riviera. Lunettes vissées sur le nez dès le réveil, tête et pieds dans le sable, on célèbre enfin une forme de sensorialité retrouvée. L’été peut commencer.

 

 

GOOD VIBES ONLY.

 

Pour satisfaire nos besoins de grand air, de voir du pays, de s’échapper, on s’imagine cet été, des plages de Palms Springs à celles de la French Riviera. Lunettes vissées sur le nez dès le réveil, tête et pieds dans le sable, on célèbre enfin une forme de sensorialité retrouvée. L’été peut commencer.